Phone: 0508 TAG TBG (0508 824 824)

 

Dusky Lodge & Backpackers – Kaikoura
Manager – Claire Roberts
info@duskylodgebackpackers.co.nz

Phone +64 (0)3 319 5959

Group bookings  – Claire Roberts
claire@duskylodgebackpackers.co.nz

 

Manor House Backpackers – Dunedin
Manager – Ben Luke
mail@manorhousebackpackers.co.nz

Phone +64 (0)3 477 0484

 

Rock Solid Backpackers – Rotorua
Manager – Julia Waitere
bookings@rocksolidrotorua.co.nz

Phone +64 (0)7 2822 053

Group Bookings – Karlee Davies
karlee@thebackpackergroup.co.nz

 

All Stars Inn on Bealey – Christchurch
Manager – Phil Leslie
phil@allstarsinn.com

Phone +64 (0)3 3666 007

Reservation and Group bookings  – Kylie Gould
kylie@allstarsinn.com

Phone +64 (0)3 3666 007

 

Around The World Backpackers – Christchurch
Manager – Pip Bradford
stay@aroundtheworld.co.nz

Phone +64 (0)3 365 4363

 


Operations Manager
Hilde Hoogterp
hilde@thebackpackergroup.co.nz

 

Managing Director
Belinda Hargreaves
belinda@thebackpackergroup.co.nz